Wings Over Auckland
オ−クランド 上空 の 翼

ニュ−ジ−ランド 王立 空軍 オ−クランド 基地 軍楽隊

Royal New Zealand Air Force Base
Auckland Band

曲 目

01. Theme from Jag (Bruce Broughton / arr. Roland Kernen)
02. Breezin' Down Broadway (arr. Goff Richards)
03. Over the Rainbow (Arlen and Hamburg) (Tenor Horn Soloist:
   Cpl. Brent Large)

04. 633 Squadron (Ron Goodwin)
05. Born Free (John Barry)
06. Aces High (Ron Goodwin)
07. You'll Never Walk Alone (Richard Rodgers)
08. El Cumbanchero (Rafael Hermandez) (Cornet Soloist: Cpl.
  John Sullivan)

09. Glorious Victory (W.M. Kendall / transc. Grant Pitcher)
10. March from Moorside Suite (Gustav Holst)
11. Mercury (Jan Van Der Roost)
12. Let Me Try Again (Caravelly and Romuald) (Euphonium Soloist:
  Riki Mc Donnell)
A Bridge Too Far (John Addison)
14. Band of Brothers (Michel Kamen)
15. Pokarekare Ana (Paraire Tomoana) (Soloist: Alison Spurdle)