For a Dignified Occasion
イギリス 近衛 コ−ルドストリ−ム 連隊 軍楽隊
The Regimental Band of the Coldstream Guards
Director of Music: Major Douglas A Pope
米国 Angel Records Monophonic LP

(BLCOL-5370/Angel 35370)

曲 目
Side One
1. Fanfare: For a Dignified Occasion (Bliss)
2. Regimental Slow March: Figaro (Mozart - Pope)
3. March: Canada on the March (Jaeger)
4. Piccolo Solo: The Bird in the Wood (Le Thiere - Pope)
5. March Medley: Colonel Bogey on Parade (Kenneth Alford)
6. March for Band and Organ: Royal Windsor (Bayco)
Side Two
1. March: The Old Coldstream March (Trad. - Pope)
2. Clarinet Novelty: Dizzy Fingers (Godfrey)
3. Concert March: Trombones to the Fore (Scull)
4. March Medley: Marching with Sousa (arr. Pope)
  The Washington Post - Sempre Fidelis - Manhattan Beach
  - The Belle of Chicago - The Gladiator - The Thunderer
  - The Liberty Belll - The Stars and Stripes Forever

5. Fantasia for Bugle, Organ and Band: Nightfall in Camp (Pope)
6. The Coldstream March: Milanollo (Val Hamm)